Still Alive!

Holy crap it’s been a while since I’ve been on here. Yes I’m still in university and work a hard job but I am still so sorry for not getting on here before now.

I am blown away by how many of you there are! My stats literally went through the roof and I have several new followers. Which, by the way, if you’re new and I haven’t greeted you yet, “Hello there darling! It’s nice to have you here and I hope you get some enjoyment out of this geek’s blog.”

dph

Now, my deepest apologies to those of you who have been here and I love you so much for sticking around and waiting like Amy did for the Doctor.

picardwave

Okay! So I know I have a lot of catching up to do and we have a lot to talk about. So, gonna cover some of what you can, hopefully, expect out of me in the future. I have discovered the amazing new broadway musical known as Hamilton (yes yes I know why did it take me so long to find it and my only answer is I am an idiot and didn’t realize how amazing it was sooner). We’ve had some AMAZING new films come out over the last year and a half like Mad Max Fury Road, James Bond Spectre, Deadpool, X-Men Apocalypse, Captain America Civil War, Finding Dory, Zootopia, Star Wars: The Force Awakens,  Jurassic World, Terminator Genisys, Inside Out, Crimson Peak and so on an so forth. Made some serious headway in Television such as The Walking Dead, Supernatural, 12 Monkeys, Game of Thrones, and on and on. New books, video games, anime, music, and merch. And, all of the amazing things coming up like the Assassin’s Creed film and Suicide Squad!

excited

So, if you will, please bear with me and my crazy life. And, if you’re willing to take the hand of mad woman and follow her down the rabbit hole, I will gladly take you down this amazing path called geekdom and we can explore all it has to offer together.

Your’s always, Kendall

tumblr_o0qf764v3i1r9unp6o9_500

Leave a Reply

