If Disney Were an Anime (Some Mind Blowing Takes on Classic Disney Characters)

I don’t know about you all but I love seeing anime/manga versions of Disney and Pixar characters. There’s just something about seeing classic Disney characters and Pixar creatures being turned into anime characters that is just so cool. I complied a collection of pictures below (none of which are mine or my counterparts. The best I can draw is an eye) that It thought were pretty amazing. So, I hope you guys enjoy this take on Disney and Pixar. See ya at the bottom!

Well, that’s all I’ve got for today. I know that there were a lot of pictures in this one but I think this one is just gonna be a one time thing so I wanted to cover all that I could. I hoped you guys like it or found it interesting, let us know what you think. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

