I’m Going on an Adventure! (to the Waking Dead Cafe & Woodbury Shoppe)

image

Good morning everybody! So here in about an hour and a half me and one of my floormates are headed down to Senoia Georgia to visit The Waking Dead Cafe, The Woodbury Shoppe, and Woodbury itself. The cafe is a Walking Dead themed coffee shop with themed drinks and food and the Shoppe is the Mecca of all things Walking Dead mercy, props, and replicas. We’ll get to see pieces from the prison as well as set recreations, a bit of Terminus, some sets from season 5, and props. And if we’re lucky we may even run into one of the cast or crew! (I can dream can’t I)

Now, I’ll be posting pics on Instagram and Twitter (@watf04) while we’re there if you want to check them out. The feeds for both of those are here on our page (left side for computers, at the bottom for mobiles) When we get back to the University I’ll do a full post about it with pics galore and stories to share. So for now that’s all I’ve got for you but follow me on my adventure to Woodbury and see what the dead have in store for us!

image

Leave a Reply

