Shows That Can Be Summed Up in One Picture

Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted anything. I’ve been busy all weekend working on my short film for class. But I’m still alive! So, for this post I’m gonna keep it simple. Just like the title says this post is shows that can be summed up in one picture. So, here we go!

  • Merlin

  • Star Trek the Original Series

  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer

  • Breaking Bad

  • Supernatural

  • Castle

  • The Walking Dead

  • Game of Thrones

  • Doctor Who

  • Once Upon A Time

  • Sherlock

That’s all for today. I promise to get back on  a regular updating schedule so stick with me guys! Have a great day!

(images found at Buzzfeed)

Leave a Reply

